The Catholic Community Foundation of San Diego is led by faithful, responsible Catholics from all walks of life who reflect the diverse experiences of our Catholic Community in San Diego and Imperial counties The Board of Trustees governs all operations and actions by the Catholic Foundation.

Very Reverend Monsignor Steven F. Callahan
Susan Carter
Brian Caster
Fr. Nicholas Dempsey
Reverend Monsignor Daniel J. Dillabough
Dean Dwyer
Mark Fisher
Ed Hearn
Jaime & Viviana Honold
Peter Marlow
Thomas Schoettle
James “Buddy” Thomas


Past Board Members

Deacon Harry Guess
Vince Kasperick
Reverend Devdas Masillamony
Timothy O’Malley
Chris Smith
Richard Woltman